Reviews

Reviews Stars


Can't read this text? Refresh text here
9 Reviews from Customers / Average: 5.0 out of 5
April 3, 2020 at 1:14 PM EST
"I had a wonderful experience shopping from Fabvilla online. I was able to purchase beautiful gifts for someone when I did not have the chance to go out shopping due to the pandemic. Thank you Fabvilla for all your help!"
~ Olivia Sprague
in CT
Jan. 2, 2020 at 12:00 PM EST
"Very nice, unique items."
~ JDC
in MD
July 24, 2019 at 9:53 AM EST
"Amazing!"
~ Marissa Walsh in
Nov. 4, 2018 at 12:44 PM EST
"These hurricane Italian glass candle holders are elegant. No where could I find such beauties and at a great price. They make the room."
~ Helen Laman
in PA
June 14, 2018 at 11:11 AM EST
"Such an awesome store with the most pleasant and helpful staff! We found so many things to add to our wedding registry. Very happy with the great selection and customer service!"
~ Fallon in
Feb. 28, 2018 at 5:34 PM EST
"Always very helpful , the customer service is outstanding ! The home decor is always changing and has wonderful products . Very affordable for all !"
~ Cathy Conley
Feb. 28, 2018 at 3:06 PM EST
"I love the upscale design ideas I get from this store. They have beautiful home decor and my clients love the gifts I have purchased for them here."
~ Marianna Costa
Feb. 15, 2018 at 4:50 PM EST
"I visited Fabvilla yesterday, the store is beautiful! The owner and her staff are very warm and friendly. This is the store to go to when you need that perfectly special gift for someone, or yourself!
"
~ Donna Skinner
Feb. 15, 2018 at 4:47 PM EST

Next page